Our Savior's Church Council meets monthly to guide the congregation in areas of worship, evangelism, education, stewardship and property management. Members are elected annual for three-year terms. The current council president is Owen Fagerhaug. Other council members are Jim Scheel-Vice President, Kari Fagerhaug-Treasurer, Dacia Mitchell-Secretary, Brett Heezen, Bryce Teveldal, Laura Bergeleen, Gene Gaikowski, Danielle Duxbury.